Br. Dave Andrews, C.S.C., senior representative for Food and Water Watch and senior advisor to the president of the 63rd General Assembly of the U.N. on food, water, and development

Maude Barlow, senior water advisor to the president of the 63rd General Assembly of the United Nations, board chair of Food and Water Watch, chair of the Council of Canadians, executive member of International Forum on Globalization, and councilor of World Future Council

Ralph Bloemers, co-executive director and staff attorney for Crag Law Center

Congressman Earl Blumenauer, Oregon's 3rd District

Clark Brockman, associate principal, SERA Architects

Robert Butler, professor of environmental science, University of Portland

Gary Chamberlain, emeritus professor of environmental studies, theology, and religious studies, Seattle University, and Troubled Waters author

Tom Cooper, corporate water programs manager, Intel

Jim Doane, Brown and Caldwell

Alan Durning, executive director and founder, Sightline Institute

Brent Foster, assistant to the Oregon Attorney General and former executive director, Columbia Riverkeeper

Ann GardnerWorking Waterfront Coalition

Jon Gray, Interface Engineering

Renee Hackenmiller-Paradis, Oregon Environmental Council

Becky Hatfield-Hyde, Yainix ranch

Regina Hauser, executive director, The Natural Step Network

Greg Hill, University of Portland and Institute for Culture and Ecology

Jenny Holmes, Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon

James Honey, Sustainable Northwest

Barry Horowitz, CMS Consulting Services LLC

Alan Horton, The Freshwater Trust

Catherine Howells, Portland State University

Teresa Huntsinger, Oregon Environmental Council

Craig Jacobson, Ecotrust

Katherine Jesch, former director of Unitarian Universalist Ministry for Earth and former US Forest Service Natural Resource Planner

John Kroger, Oregon Attorney General

Allison LaPlante, Pacific Environmental Advocacy Center

David Leslie, Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon

David LewisConfederated Tribes of Grand Ronde  

Brett Lyon, SOLV

Dean MarriottCity of Portland Bureau of Environmental Services

Dan Mensher, Pacific Environmental Advocacy Center

Jeff Mitchell, The Klamath Tribes

Chet Orloff, professor, Urban Studies and Planning, Portland State University; president, Museum of the City

Ken Otto, St. Philip Neri Catholic Church, former chair of St. Philip Neri's Columbia River Pastoral Letter Team

Lisa Petterson, Sera Architects

Gerald Pollet, founder and executive director, Heart of America Northwest

Steve Reidy, PAE Consulting Engineers

Warren Seyler, Spokane Tribe

Curtis Smith, Housing Development Director for the Coalition on Temporary Shelter

Jeff Smith, President of Local 8, International Longshore and Warehouse Union

Susan Sokol Blosser, co-founder of Sokol Blosser Winery

Glenn Vanselow, executive director, Pacific Northwest Waterways Association

Aaron Wolf, professor of geography, Oregon State University

Jin Zidell, founder/chairman, Blue Planet Run and Peer Water Exchange

Keynote Speaker:

   Maude Barlow


Plenary Session Speakers:


   Robert Butler

  Gary Chamberlain

  Alan Durning


  Greg Hill


  Curtis Smith

  Jin Zidell